20-30s Groups

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Thursday, 17th January 2019, Dandies, lawyers and monks, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Strenuous Saturday, 19th January 2019, Godalming to Guildford, 16mile / 25.8km
Moderate Saturday, 19th January 2019, Capital Hills: The Downs on London's Doorstep, 13mile / 20.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 20th January 2019, Harlington to Flitwick Linear - 6.5 Miles, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 20th January 2019, Harlington to Flitwick Circular - 13.5 miles, 13.5mile / 21.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 20th January 2019, Ripley and Wey Navigations, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 22nd January 2019, Highgate to the Worlds End, 3mile / 4.8km
Strenuous Saturday, 26th January 2019, Rolling hills of Godalming and Haslemere, 18mile / 29km
Leisurely Saturday, 26th January 2019, The Great Green Walk, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, Dorking Leith Hill Circular, 15mile / 24.1km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, Lye Valley, Shotover and Horspath, 6mile / 9.7km
Easy Sunday, 27th January 2019, M4 Junction 13 (Chievely), 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 31st January 2019, In the Footsteps of Wren, 3mile / 4.8km
Strenuous Saturday, 2nd February 2019, "Mountain Fitness 0.5" - Wendover Hills, 16mile / 25.8km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd February 2019, Mole Valley & Box Hill, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd February 2019, Walking in Windsor, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 3rd February 2019, Richmond to Balham, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 6th February 2019, Royal Parks, 3mile / 4.8km
Strenuous Saturday, 9th February 2019, Winter Warm-Up, 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate Saturday, 9th February 2019, Farnham, Tilford and the Bourne Woods, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 13th February 2019, The Seven Noses Of Soho, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Saturday, 16th February 2019, St Margarets to Bishop's Stortford, 14mile / 22.5km
Moderate Saturday, 16th February 2019, Greenham Common Revisited, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Saturday, 16th February 2019, The Clandons, North Downs Way and Lovelace Bridges, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Sunday, 17th February 2019, Parks and Open Spaces in South West London, 10mile / 16.1km
Easy Tuesday, 19th February 2019, Bedford Park and Chiswick Park, 3mile / 4.8km
Strenuous Saturday, 23rd February 2019, Mountain Fitness: Temple of the Winds, 17mile / 27.4km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd February 2019, Tasty Teynham to Fruity Faversham, 15mile / 24.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 28th February 2019, Vagabond to Vagabond, 3mile / 4.8km
Strenuous Saturday, 2nd March 2019, Bourne End and Wycombe Heights, 12.5mile / 20.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 3rd March 2019, Didcot to Abingdon (Linear), 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 17th March 2019, Fairford Lakes, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd March 2019, Chartwell Circular, 16.5mile / 26.6km
Moderate Saturday, 6th April 2019, The Search For The Source - Kemble Circular, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 16th April 2019, TOTHs - Tuesdays on the Hill, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Monday, 22nd April 2019, Fields, Farms and Godstone, 15mile / 24.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 23rd April 2019, TOTHs - Tuesdays on the Hill, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 30th April 2019, TOTHs - Tuesdays on the Hill, 6mile / 9.7km
Strenuous Monday, 6th May 2019, Winnie the Pooh and 100 Acre Wood, 19mile / 30.6km
Strenuous Saturday, 1st June 2019, The Lewes Hill Challenge, 22mile / 35.4km
Moderate Saturday, 19th October 2019, Westhumble and Mickleham Circular, 10mile / 16.1km