The Committee

The group is run by a Committee of volunteers elected by members of the group. If you have question which isn't answered by the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) page, please email the most suitable person below.

If you are new to the group, or have a general enquiry, please email info@chilterns2030s.org.uk

Jacqui Chair
Jacqui
Jacqui leads the committee and provides direction to the group as part of the national Ramblers network.
chair@chilterns2030s.org.uk
Trevor Membership
Trevor
Trevor is the first point of contact for new members. Contact him for any Ramblers membership queries.
membership@chilterns2030s.org.uk
Deyan Walks
Deyan
Deyan compiles the walks programmme and is the first point of contact for walks leaders. Contact him to organise a walk or weekend away.
walks@chilterns2030s.org.uk
Alicia Socials
Alicia
Alicia organises our social events; contact her with any suggestions for pub evenings, cinema trips, murder mysteries, Go Ape, whatever you want to do!
socials@chilterns2030s.org.uk
Trevor Group Secretary
Trevor
Trevor is responsible for keeping the official records of the group and minuting meetings.
secretary@chilterns2030s.org.uk
JenniDavid Publicity Officers
Jenni
David
Jenni and David are responsible for dealing with the media and promoting the group. They are the first point of contact for press/media enquiries.
publicity@chilterns2030s.org.uk
Marc Treasurer
Marc
Marc is responsible for keeping the group accounts and authorising any expenditure
treasurer@chilterns2030s.org.uk
Thomas Web Design and Technical
Thomas
Thomas is responsible for Web site design, communications and other IT
webmaster@chilterns2030s.org.uk
Jacqui Footpaths Officer
Jacqui
Jacqui is responsible for coordinating footpath access in our area.
footpaths@chilterns2030s.org.uk
Joe Nick General Members
Joe
Nick
 
Trevor Jacqui Area Reps
Trevor
Jacqui
The area reps represent the group at area and national meetings
area1@chilterns2030s.org.uk
area2@chilterns2030s.org.uk